Saturday , October 22 2016

Moner Paray Paray (2015) by Akash Mahmud Mp3 Album

Moner Paray Paray by Akash Mahmud Mp3 Album, Moner Paray Paray Album by Akash Mahmud, Aurin, Farabee, Sharalipi, Moner Paray Paray Mp3 Songs Full Album, Moner Paray Paray by Akash Mahmud, Bangla Album Moner Paray Paray 2015 by Akash Mahmud

Album: Moner Paray Paray (2015)
Singer: Akash Mahmud
Co-singers: Aurin, Farabee, Sharalipi

Moner Paray Paray Mp3 Album by Akash Mahmud Download

01. Moner Paray Paray By Akash Mahmud
02. Shukher Jhor By Akash Mahmud & Sharalipi
03. Sritir Paychari By Akash Mahmud
04. Kon Akasher Tara By Akash Mahmud & Aurin
05. Baba By Akash Mahmud 
06. Mon Bojale Je Bojena By Akash Mahmud 
07. Shiter Otithi Pakhi By Akash Mahmud 
08. Akashe Dana Mele By Akash Mahmud 
09. Chobish Ghonta Prem By Akash Mahmud 
10. Tomar Jonno By Akash Mahmud & Farabee 
11. Pashe Thako Jotokhon By Akash Mahmud 

Moner Paray Paray by Akash Mahmud Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …