Saturday , December 16 2017

Moner Vitor (2015) by Aseef Tuheen, Nirjhor & Sharmin

Album: Moner Vetor (2015)
Singer: Aseef Tuheen
Co-singers: Nirjhor & Sharmin
Tune & Music: Dipak Shutradhar
Lyrics: Ashish Paul
Label: Laser Vision

Moner Vetor Album Official Song List

01. Elore Boishakh by Aseef Tuheen & Sharmin 
02. Moner Vetor by Aseef Tuheen & Nirjhor 
03. Tumi Amar by Aseef Tuheen 
04. Ghum Pori by Aseef Tuheen
05. Golper Boi by Aseef Tuheen
06. Shopno by Aseef Tuheen
07. Bedona by Aseef Tuheen
08. Chad Jaga by Aseef Tuheen 
09. Onek Megh by Aseef Tuheen
10. Hridoyer Baluchore by Aseef Tuheen
11. Vorer Shishir by Aseef Tuheen 
12. Moner Vetor (Solo) by Aseef Tuheen 

Moner Vetor by Aseef Tuheen Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …