Wednesday , May 23 2018

Murder (2004) Hindi Movie

Murder Hindi Movie Mp3 song album download

Songs list and download links are below

01. Kaho Na Kaho – Amir Jamal
02. Bheege Hont Tere – Kunal Ganjawala
03. Dil Ko Hazar Bar – Alisha Chenoy
04. Zindagi Is Tarah – Anuradha Paudwal
05. Jana Jane Jana – Amir Jamal
06. Zindagi Is Tarah (Sad) – Sonu Nigam
07. Kaho Na Kaho – Instrumental
08. Bheegey Hont – Instrumental

Murder Hindi Movie full album download link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Hindi Club 60 Movie Mp3 Songs Album Download

Bollywood Club 60 Hindi Movie Original Official Mp3 Songs All High Quality Download of 2013 …

Leave a Reply