Tuesday , January 16 2018

Nadia Self Titled (2016) by Nadia, Imran, Ayon, Milon Mp3 Album Download

Nadia by Nadia Begum Mp3 Album, Nadia Solo Album by Nadia, Imran Mahmudul, Ayon Chalkader, Milon, ShaZzad Shadhin, Nadia Full Album by Nadia Begum, Bangla Album Nadia 2016 by Nadia Begum

Album: Nadia (2016)
Singer: Nadia Begum
Co-singers: Imran Mahmudul, Ayon Chalkader, Milon, ShaZzad Shadhin
Tune and Music: Imran, Ayon & Nasif Oni
Label: Eagle Music

Nadia Mp3 Album by Nadia Begum Download

01. Lakho Shopon by Nadia & Imran – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
02. Ekti Onuvobe by Nadia & Milon – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
03. Toke Chara by Nadia & Ayon Chakalder – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
04. Jochona Vora by Nadia & ShaZzad Shadhin – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
05. Chuye Jao Jokhon by Nadia & Ayon Chaklader – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
06. Hoyni Dekha by Nadia – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
07. Uru Uru Mon by Nadia – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
08. Nechache Mon by Nadia – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
09. Deepest Secrets by Nadia – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3

Nadia by Nadia Begum Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also

Ta Jani Na Song Lyrics by Minar Rahman

গানঃ তা জানি না শিল্পিঃ মিনার রহমান তুমি আমি একসাথে রোদে মাখা বৃষ্টি দেখেছি উড়ে …