Tuesday , December 12 2017

Premer Hawa Mixed Album by Nirjhor Mp3 Songs Download

Bangla Mixed Album Premer Haowa by Ashraful Pavel, Polin, Nirjhor, Naumi, Porosh Moni Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Download

Premer Hawa Album Information:
Album: Premer Hawa (2014)
Singers: Nirjhor, Naumi, Porosh Moni, Ashraful Pavel, Polin

Download Premer Hawa Mixed Album Mp3 Songs

01. Premer Hawa by Nirjhor and Pavel
02. Moneri Canvus by Pavel
03. Chokher Kone by Naumi and Pavel
04. Lagena Valo by Pavel
05. Jodi Bhule Jao by Polin
06. Ki Maya by Porosh Moni and Pavel
07. Jotone by Pavel
08. Jabi Jodi by Pavel
09. Aral by Pavel
10. Premer Hawa by Pavel

Premer Hawa Bangla Mixed Full Album in a Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Uploadboy

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …

Leave a Reply