Saturday , October 22 2016

Nil Jhinuker Kham (2015) by Rupankar Bagchi & Fahmida Nabi Bangla Duet Album Download

Nil Jhinuker Kham by Rupankar Bagchi & Fahmida Nabi, Romantic Duet Album Nil Jhinuker Kham by Rupankar Bagchi and Fahmida Nabi, Nil Jhinuker Kham Mp3 Songs Full Album, Nil Jhinuker Kham by Rupankar Bagchi with Fahmida Nabi, Bangla Album Nil Jhinuker Kham 2015 by Rupankar Bagchi & Fahmida Nabi, Nil Jhinuker Kham Romantic Duet Album Of Bangladeshi Famous Singer Fahmida Nabi And Indian Famous Singer Rupankar Bagchi

Album: Nil Jhinuker Kham (2015)
Singers: Rupankar Bagchi (India), Fahmida Nabi (Bangladesh)
Lyric: Zulfiqer Russell
Composer: Indrajit Dey
Label: Laser Vision Ltd
Sponsored by OK Mobile

Nil Jhinuker Kham Duet Album Download

01. Uro Bigyapon by Fahmida Nabi
02. Bondhu by Rupankar Bagchi
03. Muktor Onek Daam by Fahmida Nabi & Rupankar Bagchi 
04. Amar Kichhu Proshno Chhilo by Fahmida Nabi 
05. Shob Proshner Uttor by Fahmida Nabi & Rupankar Bagchi
06. Tumi Kemon Achho by Rupankar Bagchi 
07. Kothay Tumi Chhile by Fahmida Nabi 
08. Firbo Kokhon Bari by Rupankar Bagchi 
09. Tumi Kemon Achho by Fahmida Nabi 
10. Muthobondi Haat by Rupankar Bagchi
11. Bondhu by Fahmida Nabi 
12. Uro Bigyapon by Rupankar Bagchi 
13. Shob Proshner Uttor by Rupankar Bagchi

Nil Jhinuker Kham Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …