Monday , October 24 2016

Nishe The Melodious NightIngale (2015) by Tausif, Ayon

Nishe The Melodious NightIngale Full Mp3 Album,Melodious Nightingale Nishe, Melodious NightIngale Nishe (2015) by Tausif,Kazi Shuvo,Eleyas Hossain,Ayon Chaklader,Shahed,Milon Download

Album: Melodious Nightingale Nishe (2015)
Singer: Nishe, Tausif, Kazi Shuvo, Eleyas Hossain, Ayon Chaklader, Shahed, Milon
Lyrics: Emdad Sumon, Snahashish Ghosh and Others
Tune: Kazi Shuvo, Tausif, Ayon Chaklader, Shahed, Rahul Mutsuddy
Label: CD Choice

Nishe The Melodious NightIngale Album Official Song List

01. Tori Majhe by Kazi Shuvo & Nishe
02. Arale by Tausif & Nishe
03. Tomay Peye by Eleyas Hossain & Nishe
04. Prem Mane by Milon & Nishe
05. Moner Ghore by Nishe
06. Tui Kase Ai Na by Shahed & Nishe
07. Rosik Nagor by Nishe
08. Shuvo Ratri by Ayon & Nishe
09. Valobasar Name by Nishe

Nishe The Melodious NightIngale by Nishe Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …