Monday , December 18 2017

Only Saba 2 by Saba ft. Asif, Belal Khan Full Album

Album: Only Saba 2 (2015)
Singer: Saba with Asif Akber, Kazi Shuvo, Belal Khan, Eleyas Hossain, Tausif, S.I. Tutul

01. Joler Uthon by Saba
02. Sagorer Sob Dhew by Saba & Asif
03. Chad Ke Bole Dao by Saba & Belal Khan
04. Prem Keno Amon by Saba
05. Bhalobasha Chai by Saba & S.I. Tutul
06. Chader Alo by Saba & Kazi Shuvo
07. Jolsha Ghor by Saba
08. Esona (The Rumba Song) by Saba
09. Pagol Mon by Saba & Tausif
10. Moner Ontorale By Saba & Eleyas Hossain
11. Shuvo Jonmodin By Saba

Only Saba 2 by Saba Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …