Sunday , October 23 2016

Only Tausif (2014) By Juwel Prince ft Bangla Mixed Album

Eid Bangla Album Juwel Prince Featuring Only Tausif Mixed by Tausif, Choity, Sajjad, Kamran, Shemin, Natasha, Liza, Mukta Download

Only Tausif Album Information:
Album: Only Tausif
Featuring: Juwel Prince
Singers: Tausif, Choity, Sajjad, Kamran, Shemin, Natasha, Liza, Mukta
Lyric: Tausif, Robiul Islam Jibon, Sheikh Sumon Emdad, Aks & Milon Mondol Tune/Music: Tausif

Download Only Tausif Juwel Prince Featuring Mixed Album Mp3 Songs

01. Aaj Valobasha – Tausif
02. Eshona – Tausif & Choity
03. Kalo Megh Vashe – Tausif
04. Bijoyer Daak – Tausif 
05. Play! For The Game – Aks ft. Tausif, Sajjad, Kamran, Shemin & Natasha
06. Eito Valobasha – Tausif & Liza
07. Moner Name Chithi – Tausif
08. Janle Na Tumi – Tausif & Liza
09. Din Theke Raat – Tausif & Mukta
10. Darling – Tausif & Liza

Only Tausif Band Mixed Full Album in a Single File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …

Leave a Reply