12:16 am - Friday July 3, 2015

Otol Joler Gaan (2013) Joler Gaan Band Mp3 Songs Album Download


Otol Joler Gaan (2013) Joler Gaan Bangla Band Full Album Free Download

Album Information:
Album Name: Otol Joler Gaan (2013)
Band : Joler Gaan
Year: 2013
Format: MP3
MP3 Bit Rate: 128Kbps VBR

Joler Gaan Releasing Their 1st Album Named ‘Otol Joler Gaan’

The most popular Folk based band Joler Gaan is awaiting for released their 1st album named Otol Joler Gaan. For the huge request from their fan they decided to release it.

The Album title is based by band name. There are 15 songs on this album. Rahul the manager of Joler Gaan says, this album is result of love from our fans. It is free for our entire fans.

The album will release on this POHELA BOISHAKH.

Direct Download links For Joler Gaan Band Album Otol Joler Gaan Mp3 Songs

01. Patar Gaan – Joler Gaan
02. Dure Thaka Megh – Joler Gaan
03. Bristir Gaan – Joler Gaan
04. Kagojer Nouka – Joler Gaan 
05. Bokul Phool – Joler Gaan
06. Aayna – Anusheh Anadil with Joler gaan
07. Jhora Patar Gaan – Joler Gaan
08. Urchhi Keno – Joler Gaan 
09. Ronger Gaan – Joler Gaan 
10. Emon Jodi Hoto – Joler Gaan 
11. Baula Batash – Jolergaan

Otol Joler Gaan Joler Gaan Band Full Album in a Single File
Download Links: Kiwi6 / Sharebeast / ZippyShare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Tags: Otol Joler Gaan, Joler Gaan, Band Album, Mp3, Songs, Free, Download, Eid, Album, Bangla, Latest, CD, Rip, Full, 320Kbps, Direct, link, zip, rar, Otol Joler Gaan 2013 MP3 Download, Download Otol Joler Gaan Mp3 Songs, Otol Joler Gaan Full MP3 Download, Otol Joler Gaan Band Album Mp3 Download, Bangla Album Download, Otol Joler Gaan Joler Gaan Band Mp3 Download, Otol Joler Gaan CD Rip Download.

Incoming search terms:

  • joler gan
  • jolar gan
  • jol band
  • otol joler gaan full album zip
  • otol joler gaan full album download
  • joler gan mp3
  • jol band mp3 song download
  • otol joler gan
  • bangla band song joler gaan
  • otol joler gaan full album free download
Filed in: Bangla 2013, Bangla Band Song, Bangla Songs

One Response to “Otol Joler Gaan (2013) Joler Gaan Band Mp3 Songs Album Download”

  1. Raju Ahmed
    April 12, 2013 at 7:59 pm #

    Otol Joler Gaan gulo dear jonno
    Onek onek DHONNOBAD.
    I am so HAPPY.

    Thanks of all.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Disclaimer: This site DOES NOT host any Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, E Books or any Videos . All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, videos,E Books here are found freely available around the web. We make no guarantees or promises in our service and take no liability for our site's users actions. We are not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Songs/ Sound Track, Photo, E Books, Video here. All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, or any Videos are copyright of their respective owners.