Thursday , March 23 2017

Oyshee Express (2015) by Oyshee Bangla Mp3 Songs Album Download

Oyshee Express (2015) by Oyshee Bangla Mp3 Songs Album Download

Album: Oyshee Express (2015)
Singer: Oyshee Fatima Tuz Zahra
Lyrics: Rabiul Islam Jibon
Tune and Composed by Imran
Cover Design: Borhan Ahmed Brihan
Label: Laser Vision

Oyshee Express Album Official Song List

01. Tumi Chokh Mele Takale by Oyshee with Imran
02. Mutho Mutho Bhalobasha by Oyshee 
03. Habibi by Oyshee
04. Janina Janina by Oyshee with Imran
05. Break Up by Oyshee
06. Mon Jane by Oyshee
07. Ei Fagune by Oyshee with Imran
08. Bristi by Oyshee
09. Preme Porechi by Oyshee
10. Chupichupi by Oyshee 
11. Janina Janina (Solo) by Oyshee 

Oyshee Express by Oyshee and Imran Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tags: Oyshee Express Album 2015, Oyshee Express 2015 MP3 Download, Download Oyshee Express Mp3 Songs, Oyshee Express Full MP3 Download, Oyshee Express Single Mp3 Album Download, Oyshee Express Mp3 Download, Oyshee Express CD Rip Download.

Check Also

Keu Na Januk Official Music Video By Tahsan Khan Download

Keu Na Januk Music Video By Tahsan Khan, Keu Na Januk Video Song By Tahsan …