Sunday , March 26 2017

Paap Punno (2016) by Rinku, Kazi Shuvo Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Paap Punno 2016 Mp3 Album by Kazi Shuvo & Rinku, Paap Punno Folk Album by Kazi Shuvo and Rinku, Paap Punno Duet Album, Paap Punya by Kazi Shuvo n Rinku Official Album, Bangla Album Paap Punno 2016 by Kazi Shuvo & Rinku

Album: Paap Punno (2016)
Singers: Kazi Shuvo & Rinku
Tune & Music: Suman Kalyan
Label: CMV Music

01. Bare Bare by Kazi Shuvo –
02. Baroi by Rinku –
03. Bikaylen by Rinku –
04. Din Furailo by Kazi Shuvo –
05. Dome Dome Poro Zikir by Rinku –
06. Joler Ghatay by Kazi Shuvo –
07. Paap Punner Kotha by Rinku –
08. Tui Chinli Na Manusher by Kazi Shuvo –

Paap Punno by Kazi Shuvo & Rinku Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also

Keu Na Januk Official Music Video By Tahsan Khan Download

Keu Na Januk Music Video By Tahsan Khan, Keu Na Januk Video Song By Tahsan …