Saturday , December 16 2017

Porojonom by Arfin Rumey Mp3 Album Download

Porojonom by Arfin Rumey Eid Album

Porojonom (2013) by Arfin Rumey, Porshi, Kheya, Puja, Naumi, Porojonom Solo Album by Arfin Rumey, Porojonom Mp3 Album, Porojonom Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Album: Porojonom (2013)
Singers: Arfin Rumey, Porshi, Kheya, Puja, Naumi
Music: Prince Mahmud
Label: CD Choice

Porojonom By Arfin Rumey MP3 Songs Album Download

01. Etota Kache Tumi by Arfin Rumey & Kheya 
02. Green Signal by Arfin Rumey & kheya 
03. Sunno A Hirdoy by Arfin Rumey & Puja
04. Jeona Dure by Arfin Rumey & Puja 
05. Ektu Bhalobasho Amay by Arfin Rumey & Puja 
06. Rater Adhar Soriye by Arfin Rumey & Porshi 
07. Dorodeya by Arfin Rumey 
08. Kokhono Ki by Arfin Rumey & Naumi 
09. Moner Gore Deye Tala by Arfin Rumey & Naumi 
10. Jodi Bhul Kore by Arfin Rumey
11. Kache Ashoni by Arfin Rumey 

Porojonom Full Album Download in a single Zip File
Download Links: Indishare/ Zippyshare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema, Tausif, Eleyas Mp3 Songs Bangla Download

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema with Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossain, Tausif, Eleyas Hossain Original …

Leave a Reply