10:51 am - Tuesday July 7, 2015

Porospor 2 (2012) Sonu Nigam, Samina Chowdhury

Porospor 2 Mixed Bangla Song Album Download
Artists: Sonu Nigam, Samina Chowdhury, Kumar Bishwajit & Javed Ali

Song List and Download Links are Below

01. Bristire – Sonu Nigam
02. Monta Edik Barao Jodi – Samina Chowdhury
03. Ure Jay Pakhi – Kumar Bishwajit
04. Dure gele – Javed Ali
05. Bismoy Bole Kichu Nei – Sonu Nigam
06. Ekta Pakhi – Samina Chowdhury
07. Ami to Kichu Bolini – Kumar Bishwajit
08. Dirgo Borshakaal – Javed Ali

Porospor 2 Full Album Download Link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Incoming search terms:

  • sonu nigam bangla album
  • sonu nigam all bangla song
  • sonu nigam bangla mp3 song
  • sonu nigam new bangla song
  • sonu nigam bangla song free download
  • porospor 2 mp3
  • www sonunigamall bengli dowanlod song
  • sonu nigam bangla mp3
  • sonu nigam all bangla mp3 song
  • sonu nigam bangla mp3 download
Filed in: Bangla 2012, Bangla Mix Album, Bangla Songs, Recently Released

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Disclaimer: This site DOES NOT host any Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, E Books or any Videos . All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, videos,E Books here are found freely available around the web. We make no guarantees or promises in our service and take no liability for our site's users actions. We are not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Songs/ Sound Track, Photo, E Books, Video here. All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, or any Videos are copyright of their respective owners.