Tuesday , December 19 2017

Prarthona (2012) Mahamud Sunny Ft Nancy

Prarthona (2012) Mahamud Sunny Ft Nancy, Naomi, Saba, Arnik & Khayali

Song List And Download Links are Below

01. Valobashar Shopno – Sunny and Nancy
02. Hawa Hawa – Sunny
03. Tomay Valobeshe – Sunny and Saba
04. Parthona – Sunny and Arnik
05. Bela Seshe – Sunny
06. Alpona – Sunny and Naomi
07. Vaobashar Thikana – Sunny and kheyali
08. Na Bola Kotha – Sunny
09. Hotasha – Sunny
10. Judai – Sunny
11. Hawa Hawa – Sunny

Prarthona Mahamud Sunny Ft Nancy Full Album Download Link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema, Tausif, Eleyas Mp3 Songs Bangla Download

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema with Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossain, Tausif, Eleyas Hossain Original …

Leave a Reply