Thursday , October 27 2016

Premkabbo (2015) Belal Khan, Puja, Nodi, Imran Full Album Download

Belal Khan, Imran, Puja Feat. Mixed Mp3 Album Premkabbo, Premkabbo Bangla Mixed Album, Premkabbo by Shafiq Tuhin, Belal Khan, Imran, Puja Mixed Mp3 Songs Album

Album: Premkabbo (2015)
Singers: Shafiq Tuhin, Belal Khan, Imran, Puja, Nodi, Zhilik
Lyrics: Faisal Rabbikin
Tune: Fazbir Taj
Composer: Sajib Dash
Label: Eagle Music

Download Premkabbo Mixed Full Mp3 Album

01. Pagol by Imran –
02. Robi Thakurer Gaan by Shafiq Tuhin & Nodi –
03. Tor-e Majhe by Belal Khan & Zhilik –
04. Sudhu Tumi by Imran & Puja –
05. Oviman by Imran –
06. Tumi Nai Vable by Shafiq Tuhin –
07. Valobashi by Shafiq Tuhin –
08. Choker Majhe by Belal Khan –

Premkabbo Belal Khan, Imran, Puja Mixed Full Album in a Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …