Tuesday , July 17 2018

Prithibir Canvas (2016) by Kona, Puja, Naumi Bangla Mixed Album Download

Prithibir Canvas Bangla Mixed Mp3 Album, Prithibir Canvas 2016 Mixed Mp3 Songs Album by Kona, Puja, Naumi, Kishore & Joy Shahriar, Prithibir Canvas Bangla Mixed Full Album

Album: Prithibir Canvas (2016)
Singers: Kona, Puja, Naumi, Kishore & Joy Shahriar
Label name: Ajob Records

01. Bheja Bheja by Kona – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
02. Bodle Gechho by Kona & Kishore – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
03. Ekhane Okhane by Puja – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
04. Etodin Kothay Chhile by Naumi – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
05. Prithibir Canvas by Puja & Joy Shahriar – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
06. Tumi Amar Ki Hou by Naumi – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3

Prithibir Canvas Bangla Mixed Full Album in a Single Zip File
Download Link: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also

Ta Jani Na Song Lyrics by Minar Rahman

গানঃ তা জানি না শিল্পিঃ মিনার রহমান তুমি আমি একসাথে রোদে মাখা বৃষ্টি দেখেছি উড়ে …