Sunday , May 20 2018

Bangla Album Prothom Oddhay by Nancy, Jojo, Naim Murtoza Mp3 Download

Prothom Oddhay by Naim Murtoza, Nancy, Jojo, Raisa Composed by Sochi Shams Original Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Full Album Download

Album: Prothom Oddhay (2013)
Singer: Naim Murtoza, Nancy, Jojo (India) and Raisa
Composer: Sochi Shams

Download Prothom Oddhay By Naim Murtoza Solo MP3 Songs

01. Bhalobashar Nil by Naim Murtoza and Nancy
02. Sopno by Naim Murtoza
03. Roddur by Naim Murtoza
04. Chera Tar by Naim Murtoza
05. Durvabona (Solo) by Naim Murtoza
06. Bristi Hoye by Naim Murtoza
07. Projapoti by Naim Murtoza and Raisa
08. Jochona by Naim Murtoza and Shoshi
09. Durvabona (Duet) by Naim Murtoza and JoJo (India)

Prothom Oddhay by Naim Murtoza Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Uploadboy

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tags: Prothom Oddhay Album Naim Murtoza 2013, Prothom Oddhay 2013 MP3 Download, Download Prothom Oddhay Mp3 Songs, Prothom Oddhay Full MP3 Download, Prothom Oddhay Single Album Mp3 Download, Prothom Oddhay Naim Murtoza Mp3 Download, Prothom Oddhay CD Rip Download, Naim Murtoza, Nancy, Jojo, Raisa.

Check Also

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema, Tausif, Eleyas Mp3 Songs Bangla Download

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema with Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossain, Tausif, Eleyas Hossain Original …

Leave a Reply