Monday , December 18 2017

Prothom Valobasha (2012) Omi Muhit

Prothom Valobasha Omi Muhit Bangla Band Album Download

Song List and Download Links are below

01. Meghla Akash
02. Prothom Valobasha
03. Tomar Achole
04. Tomar Jonmo
05. Choto Choto Shopne
06. Rod Jane Na
07. Jiboner Shurute
08. Hote Jodi
09. Joto Dure
10. Je Ninde

Prothom Valobasha by Omi Muhit Full Album Download Link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema, Tausif, Eleyas Mp3 Songs Bangla Download

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema with Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossain, Tausif, Eleyas Hossain Original …

Leave a Reply