Tuesday , October 25 2016

Bangla Album Dure Na Kache by Protik Hasan Mp3 Songs Download

Dure Na Kace by Protik Hasan Solo Album With Puja, Arshina Priya, Nila CD Rip Mp3 Songs Download Released in Valentine’s Day 2014

Album Information:
Album: Dure Na Kace (2014)
Singer: Protik Hasan
Co-Singers: Puja, Arshina Priya, Nila
Lyricists: Liton Adhikari Rintu, Sudip Kumar, Ferari Forhad, Ziauddin Alam
Banner: CD Choice

Download Dure Na Kache By Protik Hasan Solo MP3 Songs

01. Dure Na Kace by Protik Hasan and Puja
02. Bolona by Protik Hasan
03. Uro Mon by Protik Hasan and Arshina Priya
04. Preme Poreci by Protik Hasan
05. Facebook by Protik Hasan
06. Sajna by Protik Hasan
07. Prem Jucona by Protik Hasan and Nila
08. Bishsho by Protik Hasan
09. Pori by Protik Hasan
10. Shes Dekha by Protik Hasan

Dure Na Kache by Protik Hasan Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Uploadboy

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tags: Dure Na Kache Album Protik Hasan 2014, Dure Na Kache 2014 MP3 Download, Download Dure Na Kache Mp3 Songs, Dure Na Kache Full MP3 Download, Dure Na Kache Single Album Mp3 Download, Dure Na Kache Protik Hasan Mp3 Download, Dure Na Kache CD Rip Download.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …

Leave a Reply