Friday , May 25 2018

Ratry (2012) Ratry

Ratry by Singer Ratry Bangla Band Mp3 Song Album Download

Song list and download links are below

01. Din dupur
02. Mon Jane
03. Roddur belai
04. Khola Janala
05. Amar Du Hat Vore
06. Tumi Akbar Dheke Jau
07. Bolchi Tomay
08. Koto Sopner Vangchur
09. Tumi Jodi Dure Thako

Ratry (2012) Ratry Full album download link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema, Tausif, Eleyas Mp3 Songs Bangla Download

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema with Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossain, Tausif, Eleyas Hossain Original …

Leave a Reply