Saturday , May 26 2018

Bangla Album Re-defined by Mila and Fuad Mp3 Songs Download

Mila’s Third Solo Album Re Defined Featuring Fuad Al Muqtadir Original Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Full Album Download Released in 2009

Album: Re-defined (2009)
Singer: Mila
Featuring: Fuad Al Muqtadir

Download Re-defined By Mila Solo MP3 Songs

01. Intro by Mila
02. Dola by Mila
03. Brishti Nache Tale Tale by Mila
04. Disco Bandor by Mila
05. Nirobe by Mila
06. NIsha Lagilo Re by Mila
07. Tumi Ki Shara Dibe by Mila
08. Bishash by Mila
09. Khola Akash by Mila
10. Chaader Buri (Re-Mix) by Mila
11. Paaper Pujari by Mila
12. Shopno by Mila
13. CTG Fun (Intro to Jaadu) by Mila
14. Jaadu by Mila
15. Dola (Jaatrabari Mix) by Mila
16. Bishshashghatok Meer Jafor by Mila
17. Jatrabala (Acoustic) by Mila

Re-defined by Mila Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tags: Re-defined Album Mila 2009, Re-defined 2009 MP3 Download, Download Re-defined Mp3 Songs, Re-defined Full MP3 Download, Re-defined Single Album Mp3 Download, Re-defined Fuad Feat Mila Mp3 Download, Re-defined CD Rip Download.

Check Also

Ta Jani Na Song Lyrics by Minar Rahman

গানঃ তা জানি না শিল্পিঃ মিনার রহমান তুমি আমি একসাথে রোদে মাখা বৃষ্টি দেখেছি উড়ে …

Leave a Reply