Friday , October 21 2016

Bondhu VS Bhalobasha (2016) by Ridoy JJ ft Siam & Moushum Full Album Download

Bondhu VS Bhalobasha Bangla Mp3 Album by Ridoy JJ Feat. Siam & Moushum, Bondhu VS Bhalobasha Bangla Mixed Album by Siam Khandokar, Moushum, Moutushi, Mejba, Bondhu VS Bhalobasha Bangla Mp3 Songs Album, Bondhu VS Bhalobasha by Siam & Moushum Official Album, Bangla Album Bondhu VS Bhalobasha 2016 by Singer Siam & Moushum

Album: Bondhu VS Bhalobasha (2016)
Singers: Siam Khandokar, Moushum, Moutushi, Mejba, Ridoy JJ
Tune & Music: Ridoy JJ
Label: Studio Ayat

01. Ei Pothe Hetechilam Ekdin by Siam Khandokar –
02. Chinte Paro by Moushum –
03. Bidhi by Siam Khandokar –
04. Dur Ojanay by Moushum –
05. Kajol Kalo Chokh by Siam Khandokar –
06. Valobashi by Siam Khandokar –
07. Obak Chokhe by Moushum –
08. Jani Jani by Moushum & Moutushi –
09. Jani Tumi by Siam Khandokar –
10. Mon Bojhena by Mejba –
11. Misti Hashi by Ridoy JJ –

Bondhu VS Bhalobasha by Ridoy JJ ft. Siam & Moushum Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …