Thursday , May 24 2018

Notun Shader Khojey Album by Rock Strata Band Download

Rock Strata 2nd album Notun Shader Khojey Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Download Recorded in USA and Bangladesh Mixed, mastered in USA

Notun Shader Khojey Album Information;
Album Name: Notun Shader Khojey (2014)
Band: Rock Strata
Recorded in US and Bangladesh
Mixed and mastered in the US

Current line-up of the band: Mushfiq Ahmed on vocals, Imran Hussain on guitar, Mainul Islam on guitar, Arshad Amin on bass and Mahbubur Rashid on drums. There will also be guest appearances by the legendary guitarist Kamal.

Download Rock Strata Band Album Notun Shader Khojey Mp3 Songs

01. Ei Amar Jibondhara by Rock Strata
02. Gopon Kuthuri by Rock Strata
03. Moron Brishti by Rock Strata
04. Dui by Rock Strata
05. Eituku Aasha by Rock Strata
06. Notun Shaad’er Khojey by Rock Strata
07. Josna Ranga Ei Akash by Rock Strata
08. Oshanti by Rock Strata
09. Cholo Hariay Jai by Rock Strata
10. Ei Boshontey by Rock Strata
11. Shochcho Manush by Rock Strata

Notun Shader Khojey of Rock Strata Band Full Album in a Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / uploadboy

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Tags: Notun Shader Khojey, Rock Strata, Band Album, Mp3, Songs, Free, Download, Eid, Album, Bangla, Latest, CD, Rip, Full, 320Kbps, Direct, link, zip, rar, Notun Shader Khojey 2014 MP3 Download, Download Notun Shader Khojey Mp3 Songs, Notun Shader Khojey Full MP3 Download, Notun Shader Khojey Band Album Mp3 Download, Bangla Album Download, Notun Shader Khojey Rock Strata Band Mp3 Download, Notun Shader Khojey CD Rip Download.

Check Also

Ta Jani Na Song Lyrics by Minar Rahman

গানঃ তা জানি না শিল্পিঃ মিনার রহমান তুমি আমি একসাথে রোদে মাখা বৃষ্টি দেখেছি উড়ে …

Leave a Reply