Monday , December 11 2017

Roshiya Bondhu (2015) by Momtaz Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Roshiya Bondhu by Momtaz Folk Mp3 Album, Roshiya Bondhu Full Audio Album by Momtaz, Roshiya Bondhu Mp3 Songs Full Album, Roshiya Bondhu by Momtaz, Bangla Album Roshiya Bondhu 2015 by Momtaz

Album: Roshiya Bondhu (2015)
Singer: Momtaz
Label: Sangeeta

Roshiya Bondhu Mp3 Album by Momtaz Download

01. Bondhu Amar Roshiya by Momtaz
02. O Mon Ay by Momtaz
03. Mayar Badhon by Momtaz
04. Radhar Moto Morbo by Momtaz
05. Jala Dila by Momtaz
06. Bondhu Amay Chinli Na by Momtaz
07. Tar Piriti by Momtaz
08. Praner Poran by Momtaz
09. Trivuboner Malik Khoda by Momtaz
10. Vikhari by Momtaz

Roshiya Bondhu by Momtaz Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.