6:44 pm - Monday March 2, 2015

Rowdy Rathore (2012) Hindi Movie

Rowdy Rathore (2012) Hindi Movie Mp3 Song info

Song List are Below

01. Dhadhang Dhang – Wajid & Shreya Ghoshal
02. Chinta Ta Ta Chita Chita – Mika Singh & Wajid
03. Aa Re Pritam Pyaare – Mamta Sharma & Sarosh Sami
04. Chammak Challo Chel Chabeli – Kumar Sanu & Shreya Ghoshal
05. Tera Ishq Bada Teekha – Javed Ali & Shreya Ghoshal
06. Chandaniya (Lori Lori) – Shreya Ghoshal
07. Rowdy Mix – Akshay Kumar & Sarosh Sami

Rowdy Rathore songs have been removed from our database as we have received removal request from the copyright holder.

You can go to the link for download

Please buy original CD to listen these above-mentioned song.

Incoming search terms:

  • रावडी राठोडwww com
  • ruddy rathor move song free download
  • rowdy rathore film song mp3 free download
  • rowdy rathore (2012) hindi mp3 songs free download
  • roved rathod bollywood film songs
  • rodoy ratho moveimp3
  • rawdi radhaor hindi move aal sog mp3
  • Hindi Movie Rowdy Rathore All Mp3
  • hind mobi song rudey rathar com
  • free download hindi mp3 songs of rowdy rathore 2012
Filed in: Hindi 2012, Hindi Movie Song, Hindi Songs, Recently Released

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Disclaimer: This site DOES NOT host any Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, E Books or any Videos . All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, videos,E Books here are found freely available around the web. We make no guarantees or promises in our service and take no liability for our site's users actions. We are not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Songs/ Sound Track, Photo, E Books, Video here. All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, or any Videos are copyright of their respective owners.