Thursday , October 27 2016

Sadhu-1 (2015) by Jamil Bangla Mp3 Album Free Download

Album: Sadhu-1 (2015)
Singer: Jamil
Label: CD Choice

Sadhu-1 Album Official Song List

01. Vanga Gora by Jamil 
02. Natto Monch by Jamil 
03. Deho Ghori by Jamil
04. Sadher Vojon by Jamil
05. Amar Vitor by Jamil 
06. Jete Hobe by Jamil 
07. Kemon Koira by Jamil 
08. Chokh Thakite by Jamil
09. Somoy Thakte by Jamil 
10. Manush by Jamil 
11. Vobe Aishe by Jamil 

Sadhu-1 by Jamil Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …