Wednesday , December 13 2017

Safayet (2015) by Safayet Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Safayet by Safayet Mp3 Album, Safayet Self Titled Album by Safayet, Safayet Mp3 Songs Full Album by Farabee, Sharalipi, Jui, Safayet by Safayet, Bangla Album Safayet 2015 by Safayet

Album: Safayet Self Titled (2015)
Singer: Safayet
Co-Singer: Farabee, Sharalipi, Jui
Tune: Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossen, Tausif, Ayon Chaklader, Milon
Banner: CD Choice

Safayet Mp3 Album by Safayet Download

01. Kache Eshe by Safayet 
02. Tumihina By Safayet & Sharalipi 
03. Chader Kheya by Safayet 
04. Moner Madhuri by Safayet & Farabee 
05. Maa by Safayet 
06. Keno Thakis Dure by Safayet & Jui 
07. Dosh Chilo Kar by Safayet 
08. Mon Jure Tui by Safayet & Farabee 
09. Jhuti by Safayet & Sharalipi 
10. Sokhi Go by Safayet 
11. Kichu Chilo by Safayet 
12. Jotoi Bolo by Safayet 
13. Tu Bata (Hindi) by Safayet 

Safayet by Safayet Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …