10:07 pm - Wednesday April 16, 2014

Sharati Jibon (2012) Shahid

Sarati Jibon (2012) Shahid, Suvomita, Ayub and More
Artist Name: Shahid, Shuvomita, Ayub, Rafi, Tinni, konika, Hasif, Aurin, Bappy, Anika And More

song List and Download links are below

01. Sharati Jibon – Shahid and Shuvomita
02. E Mon Sudhu Chayi (Shopner Batash) – Shahid and Tinni
03. Priya – Bappi and Orin
04. Ek Poloke – Eleyas and Anika
05. Icche kore – Hanif and Konika
06. Ei Hridoy – Rafi
07. Buk Jure – Sajid
08. Dorodiya – Ayub Shahrear
09. Dhup Chaya – Sakib
10. Moneri Akashe by Shariar Bandhan
11. Shopner Jal – Ahmed Mayeen and Ethi

Sarati Jibon (2012) Shahid Full Album Download link
Download Link : Sharebeast / Kiwi6 / Hulkshare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Review bdmusiccafe.com on alexa.com
Get our toolbar!
Filed in: Bangla 2012, Bangla Mix Album, Bangla Songs
Disclaimer: This site DOES NOT host any Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, E Books or any Videos . All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, videos,E Books here are found freely available around the web. We make no guarantees or promises in our service and take no liability for our site's users actions. We are not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Songs/ Sound Track, Photo, E Books, Video here. All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, or any Videos are copyright of their respective owners.