Tuesday , October 25 2016

Bangla Album Paglame by Shafiq Tuhin, Nancy Mp3 Songs Download

Paglame by Shafiq Tuhin, Nancy, Kona, Elita Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Full Album Download Released in 2012

Album: Paglame (2012)
Singer: Shafiq Tuhin
Co-Artists: Nancy, Kona, Elita

Download Paglame By Shafiq Tuhin Solo MP3 Songs

01. Paglame by Shafiq Tuhin and Nancy
02. Ohornishi by Shafiq Tuhin and Nancy
03. Meghla Obak Dristi by Shafiq Tuhin and Kona
04. Premer Kabbo by Shafiq Tuhin and Kona
05. Ebong Bhalobasha by Shafiq Tuhin
06. Bondhu by Shafiq Tuhin and Elita
07. Mone Hoy by Shafiq Tuhin and Elita
08. Paglame (Solo) byShafiq Tuhin
09. Ohornishi (Dream Version) by Nancy
10. Desh Premer Kabbo by Shafiq Tuhin

Paglame by Shafiq Tuhin Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Filemoney

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tags: Paglame Album Shafiq Tuhin 2012, Paglame 2012 MP3 Download, Download Paglame Mp3 Songs, Paglame Full MP3 Download, Paglame Single Album Mp3 Download, Paglame Shafiq Tuhin Mp3 Download, Paglame CD Rip Download.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …

Leave a Reply