Sunday , June 24 2018

Shono by Habib Wahid Solo Mp3 Songs Album Download

Shono by Habib Wahid Original Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Full Album Download

Album: Shono (2006)
Singer: Habib Wahid

Download Shono By Habib Wahid Solo MP3 Songs

01.  Shopner Cheyeo Modhur
02.  Jadu by Habib Wahid
03.  Mon Muniya by Habib Wahid
04.  Elomelo Mon by Habib Wahid
05.  Projapoti by Habib Wahid
06.  E Shomoye by Habib Wahid
07.  Calenderer Pata by Habib Wahid
08.  Poran Pakhi by Habib Wahid
09.  Ekhoni Nambe Brishti by Habib Wahid

Shono by Habib Wahid Full Album in a single zip file
Download Links: Zippsyahre / Kiwi6

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Tags: Shono Album Habib Wahid 2006, Shono 2006 MP3 Download, Download Shono Mp3 Songs, Shono Full MP3 Download, Shono Single Album Mp3 Download, Shono Habib Wahid Mp3 Download, Shono CD Rip Download.

Check Also

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema, Tausif, Eleyas Mp3 Songs Bangla Download

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema with Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossain, Tausif, Eleyas Hossain Original …

Leave a Reply