Thursday , October 27 2016

Udahoron Mixed Album by Ayon Chaklader FT. VA Download

Bangla Mixed Album Udahoron by Ayon Chaklader Feat. Saba, Kazi Shuvo, Belal Khan, Lutfor Hasan, Nirjhor, Nishi Mp3 Songs Download

Udahoron Album Information:
Album: Udahoron (2014)
Singers: Ayon Chaklader, Saba, Kazi Shuvo, Simmy, Belal Khan, Nishi, Lutfor Hasan, Fazana Chobi, RJ Raju, Nirjhor, Sajid, Rana, Molla Babu and Taniya
Lyrics and Arrangement: Snahashish Ghosh

Download Udahoron Mixed Album Mp3 Songs

01. Udahoron by Belal Khan and Nishi 
02. Jeo Nah Fele Amake by F. A. Sumon
03. Bhabo Ki Amar Moto by Kazi Shuvo and Simmy 
04. Bachar Moto Bacha by Lutfor Hasan and Fazana Chhoby
05. Ami Tomar K by Ayon Chaklader and Saba
06. Sopnomoy Jibon by Nirjhor and Sajid
07. Alo Chayar Khela by RJ Raju
08. Kothar Himaloy by Molla Babu
09. Bhalobasha Chai by M S Rana
10. Toke Bhalobashi by Nasif Oni and Simmy 
11. Ferabe Na Tw Amay by Aurin and Jony
12. Bhalobashar Rochona by Ayon Chaklader and Taniya
13. Bhalobasha Ajibon by Jony

Udahoron Bangla Mixed Full Album in a Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare 

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …

Leave a Reply