Friday , December 15 2017

Simply Kona Solo Mp3 Songs Album Download

Dilshad Nahar Kona’s Solo Album Simply Kona Original Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Download Released in 2011

Simply Kona Album Information:
Album: Simply Kona (2011)
Singer: Dilshad Nahar Kona
Year: 2011

Download Simply Kona Solo Album MP3 Songs

01. Dhimtana by Kona
02. Neelpori by Kona
03. Biyebari by Kona
04. Pahara by Kona
05. Bhul by Kona
06. Opekhkha by Kona
07. Priyo Jai Jai by Kona
08. Jai Bhuley Jai by Kona
09. Tomake by Kona
10. Your Love by Kona

Simply Kona by Kona Full Album in a single File
Download Links: Kiwi6 / Zippyshare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tags: Simply Kona, Singer Kona, 2011, Solo Album, Mp3, Songs, Free, Download, Eid, Album, Bangla, Latest, CD, Rip, Full, 320Kbps, Direct, link, zip, rar, Simply Kona 2011 MP3 Download, Download Simply Kona Mp3 Songs, Simply Kona Full MP3 Download, Simply Kona Single Album Mp3 Download, Bangla Album Download, Simply Kona Kona Mp3 Download, Simply Kona CD Rip Download.

Check Also

Janalar Opare By Dilshad Nahar Kona Video Song HD Download

Janalar Opare Music Video By Dilshad Nahar Kona Music by Nirjher Chowdhury, Rokon Emon Directed …

Leave a Reply