Friday , December 15 2017

Ononna Album by James Mp3 Songs (Official) Download

Faruk Mahfuz Anam James Solo Album Ononna Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Download

Ononna Album Information:
Album: Ononna (1998)
Singer: James
Lead and Rhythm Guitar: James
Drums: Funty
Keyboard: Emon
Rhythm Programmer and Bass Guitar: Khayem
Flute: Pablo

Download Ononna By James Solo MP3 Songs

01. Rickshawala – James
02. Ferari – James
03. Duronto Meye – James
04. Ononna – James
05. Rongbaz – James
06. Rajneeti – James
07. Polatok – James
08. Rater Train – James
09. Hridoyer Dabite – James
10. Telephone – James
11. Tumi Jaan – James

Ononna by James Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tags: Ononna Album James 2014, Ononna 2014 MP3 Download, Download Ononna Mp3 Songs, Ononna Full MP3 Download, Ononna Single Album Mp3 Download, Ananna James Mp3 Download, Ononna CD Rip Download.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …

Leave a Reply