Saturday , October 29 2016

Projapoti (2014) by Eleyas Hossain ft Nadia Album Download

Projapoti (2014) by Eleyas Hossain ft Nadia Album Download

Projapoti Album Information:
Album: Projapoti (2014)
Singer: Nadia
Co-Singer: Eleyas Hossain
Music: Ayon Chaklader, Nasif Oni, Rezwan Sheikh
Lyrics: Mizanur Rafi
Tune: Eleyas Hossain
Music: Nasif Oni
Label: CD choice

Projapoti Album Official Track List

01. Projapoti – Eleyas Hossain & Nadia.mp3
02. Eto Valobasa – Eleyas Hossain & Nadia.mp3
03. Tumi Hina – Eleyas Hossain & Nadia.mp3
04. Moner Vetor – Eleyas Hossain & Nadia.mp3
05. Udash lage – Eleyas Hossain & Nadia.mp3
06. Mago Ma – Nadia.mp3
07. Tomar Mone – Nadia.mp3
08. Mon Vesheche – Nadia.mp3

Projapoti by Nadia Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tags: Projapoti Album Nadia 2014, Projapoti 2014 MP3 Download, Download Projapoti Mp3 Songs, Projapoti Full MP3 Download, Projapoti Single Album Mp3 Download, Projapoti Eleyas Hossain Featuring Nadia Mp3 Album Download, Eleyas Hossain Projapoti CD Rip Download.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …

Leave a Reply