Sunday , December 17 2017

Shakila Saki Vol-1 (2015) by Shakila Saki Bangal Mp3 Album Download

Download Shakila Saki Vol 1 Album by Shakila Saki, Shakila Saki Vol 1 Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Full Album, Shakila Saki Vol 1 Mp3 Songs Shakila Saki

Album: Shakila Saki Vol 1 (2015)
Singer: Shakila Saki and S I Tutul
Label: Agniveena

Shakila Saki Vol 1 Album Official Song List

01. Amar Amite by Shakila Saki & S I Tutul 
02. Mutho Mutho Shukh by Shakila Saki 
03. Bristi Hobo by Shakila Saki 
04. Bondhu Tore Bihone by Shakila Saki 
05. Char Noyon by Shakila Saki 
06. Decision is Ok by Shakila Saki 
07. Jotobar by Shakila Saki
08. Dristir Angina by Shakila Saki 
09. Ar Kotokal by Shakila Saki 
10. Dukher Madol Bajhe by Shakila Saki 

Shakila Saki Vol 1 by Shakila Saki Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …