Sunday , October 23 2016

Ek Prithibi (2014) Bangla Mixed Album Mp3 Download (BDMUSIC)

Ek Prithibi (2014) Bangla Mixed Album Mp3 Download (BDMUSIC)

Album: Ek Prithibi (2014)
Singers: Ayon Chaklader, Sharalipi, Arif, Eleyas Hossain, Farabee, Shahed, Jui, Jibon Khan, Shafayet and Mehedi
Featuring: S.M. Tushar

Ek Prithibi Mixed Album Official Songs List

01. Duti Mon by Eleyas Hossain and Sharalipi
02. Moner Uthan Jure by Arif and Farabee
03. Hater Pashe by Shahed
04. Bristi Jhori by Ayon Chaklader and Farabee
05. Biyan Shab by Jui
06. Ak Poloke by Jibon Khan and Farabee 
07. Chole Jodi Jabi by Shafayet
08. Ek Prithibi by Shahed
09. Mahia by Mehedi
10. Tobuo Tomay by Shahed 
11. Balobashi Ami Tomake by Farabee

Ek Prithibi Mixed Album All Songs in a Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …