Tuesday , May 22 2018

Studio 58 & Singers (2012)

Studio 58 & Singers by Studio 58 Artist Bangla Band Mp3 Song Album Download

Song list and download link are below

01. Rajkonna by Jamil Iqbal Haadi
02. Bristy by Raisa Ruzhan
03.Songopone by Topuu
04. Bhalobashi Tai Bhalobeshe Jai by Rinty & Arafat
05. Obheeman by Raisul Islam Raju
06. Eka Eka by Rinty & Arafat
07. Opekkha by Abu Salam SReee
08. Bishonno by Saleh Uzzaman
09. Onuron by Rinty
10. Tumi Kothay (Bonus Track) by Aboni And Arafat

Studio 58 & Singers by Various Artist Full album download link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema, Tausif, Eleyas Mp3 Songs Bangla Download

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema with Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossain, Tausif, Eleyas Hossain Original …

Leave a Reply