Tuesday , March 28 2017

Sultan (2016) Hindi Movie Full Mp3 Album Download

Movie: Sultan (2016)
Starring: Salman Khan, Anushka Sharma, Randeep Hooda
Music: Vishal-Shekhar
Director: Ali Abbas Zafar
Producer: Aditya Chopra
Edit: Rameshwar S. Bhagat
Production company: Yash Raj Films

01. Baby Ko Bass Pasand Hai by Vishal Dadlani, Shalmali Kholgade, Ishita, Badshah – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
02. Jag Ghoomeya by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
03. 440 Volt by Mika Singh – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
04. Sultan by Sukhvinder Singh, Shadab Faridi – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
05. Sachi Muchi by Mohit Chauhan, Harshdeep Kaur – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
06. Bulleya by Papon – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
07. Tuk Tuk by Nooran Sisters, Vishal Dadlani – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
08. Jag Ghoomeya (Female) by Neha Bhasin – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
09. Rise of Sultan by Shekhar Ravjiani – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3

Sultan Movie Full Mp3 Album In A Single Zip File
Download Link: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also

Elomelo Prithibi (2017) by Aabid Rony Ft Nipa & Atiq Full Album Download

Elomelo Prithibi Mp3 Album by Aabid Rony Ft Nipa, Atiq Elomelo Prithibi Full Album by …