Tuesday , May 22 2018

Swapno Noy (2012) Alienz Kolkata Band Mp3 song

Swapno Noy (2012) by Alienz Kolkata Band Mp3 Songs Album Download

Song List and Download Links are Below

01. Bipothe Agami.mp3
02. Thak Santona.mp3
03. Thak.mp3
04. Waal Purgiser Raat.mp3
05. Swapno Noy.mp3
06. Dekhechhi Take.mp3
07. Porichoy.mp3
08. Debo Pari.mp3
09. Asbei Bhor.mp3
10. Jhorer Shese.mp3

Swapno Noy (2012) Alienz Full Album download link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Kolkata Bangla Band Fossils Puja Album Fossils 4 Mp3 Songs Download

Bengali Band Fossils Most Awaited Album Fossils 4 Music Directed by Rupam Islam Released in …

Leave a Reply