Friday , October 28 2016

Tausif Feat. Vol 2 (2015) By Tausif, Sharalipi, Nodi Mixed Album Download

Album: Tausif ft. Volume 2 (2015)
Singers: Tausif, Sharalipi, Yousuf Raju, Milon, Nodi, Sajal, Safayet, Jui, Rahul
Tune & Music: Tausif
Label: CD Choice

01. Josna Kothai by Sojol & Nodi
02. Bolna by Tausif 
03. Ektai Jibon by Shafayet & Sharalipi
04. Mon Pakhi by Tausif 
05. Nach Pagla by Raju & Jui 
06. Obuj by Rahul & Sharalipi
07. Bondhu by Shafayet
08. Parbona Parbona by Milon (Bonus Track)

Tausif feat. Volume 2 Bangla Mixed Full Album in a Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …