Monday , May 21 2018

Tui Chara (2015) by Athoi, Belly, Pinky Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Tui Chara by Athoi with Belly, Pinky and Mitu Bangla Mp3 Songs Full Album Download

Album: Tui Chara (2015)
Singer: Athoi
Co-Singers: Belly, Pinky, Mitu
Label: Fahim Music

Tui Chara Album Official Song List

01. Muche Jabe Jochhona by Athoi & Belly 
02. Tui Chara by Athoi 
03. Kokhono Ki by Athoi
04. Ki Badhone by Athoi & Pinky 
05. Iccher Govire by Athoi
06. Choy Sure Tumi by Athoi 
07. Hridoy Pane by Athoi 
08. Du Chokhe by Athoi & Mitu 
09. Muche Jabe Jochhona by Athoi 
10. Ki Badhone by Athoi 

Tui Chara by Athoi Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also

Ta Jani Na Song Lyrics by Minar Rahman

গানঃ তা জানি না শিল্পিঃ মিনার রহমান তুমি আমি একসাথে রোদে মাখা বৃষ্টি দেখেছি উড়ে …