Sunday , April 22 2018

X Prem (2013) by Asif Akbar Bangla Mp3 Album Download

X Prem Mp3 Album by Asif Akbar, X Prem Full Album by Asif Akbar, X Prem Bangla Mp3 Song Album by Asif Akbar, X Prem Official Mp3 Songs Album by Asif Akbar, Bangla New Album of 2013 X Prem by Asif Akbar

Album: X Prem (2013)
Singer: Asif Akbar
Label: ARB

01. Chadboti by Asif Akbar –
02. Boka Premik by Asif Akbar –
03. Protishod by Asif Akbar –
04. Mon Ferano Gelona by Asif Akbar –
05. Kar Preme Porbe by Asif Akbar –
06. X-prem by Asif Akbar –
07. Rong Tuli by Asif Akbar –
08. Shono Kono Ekdin by Asif Akbar –
09. Ki Chai Tomar by Asif Akbar –
10. Shada Kalo Prem by Asif Akbar –
11. Onno Jubok by Asif Akbar –
12. Nei Bebodhan by Asif Akbar –
13. Pichutan by Asif Akbar –
14. Sokhi by Asif Akbar –

X Prem by Asif Akbar Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Link: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema, Tausif, Eleyas Mp3 Songs Bangla Download

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema with Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossain, Tausif, Eleyas Hossain Original …

Leave a Reply