Wednesday , January 23 2019
Home > Bangla Songs > Bangla 2013 > Anik Featuring Romeo Juliet (2013) Bangla Band Mixed Album Download

Anik Featuring Romeo Juliet (2013) Bangla Band Mixed Album Download

Bangla Mixed Album Romeo Juliet (2015) by Anik Sahan with Kheya, Saba & Anisa Download

Album: Romeo Juliet (2013)
Singer: Anik Sahan
Co-singers: Kheya, Sabrina Saba and Anisa
Label: CD Choice

01. Amar Kothao by Anik and Kheya
02. Aral by Anik 
03. Tomar Chokhe by Anik and Kheya
04. Romio Juliet by Anik 
05. Hridoye Tumi by Anik and Saba 
06. Bandhia Rakhi by Anik
07. Dhoya by Anik
08. Ek Poloke by Anik
09. Dure Bohudure by Anik and Anisa
10. Praner Shathe by Anik
11. Meye Toke by Anik

Romeo Juliet Band Mixed Full Album in a Single File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Romeo Juliet, Romeo, Juliet, 2013, Mixed Album, Mp3, Songs, Free, Download, Eid, Album, Bangla, Latest, CD, Rip, Full, 320Kbps, Direct, link, zip, rar, Romeo Juliet 2013 MP3 Download, Download Romeo Juliet Mp3 Songs, Romeo Juliet Full MP3 Download, Romeo Juliet Mixed Album Mp3 Download, Bangla Album Romeo Juliet Download, Romeo Juliet Band Mixed Mp3 Download, Romeo Juliet CD Rip Download, Romeo Juliet 2013, Kheya, Saba, Anisa, Anik.

Leave a Reply