Monday , December 10 2018

Bhalobashi (2012) Arfin Rumey Ft Nusrat Album Download

Bhalobashi (2012) Arfin Rumey Ft Nusrat Album Download
bhalobashi Album By nusrat

bhalobashi By nusrat Cd Cover back
Album: Bhalobashi (2012)
Artist: Nusrat
Co Singer: Imran
Composition: Arfin Rumey
Banner: CD Choice
01. Prothom Premer Alo – Nusrat & Arfin Rumey 
02. Noyone Noyone – Nusrat & Imran 
03. Dekhechi Tomake – Nusrat 
04. Premer Moto – Nusrat & Arfin Rumey 
05. Noyone Noyone (Sad Version) – Nusrat & Imran
06. Kotota Bhalobashi – Nusrat & Imran
07. Dekhechi Tomake (Ins) – Instrumental
08. Moner Majhe – Nusrat
09. Premer Moto (Ins) – Instrumental 
10. Sarakhon Pase Acho – Nusrat

Arfin Rumey Ft Nusrat Bhalobashi Full album in a single zip file
Download Links: Hulkshare / Sharebeast

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema, Tausif, Eleyas Mp3 Songs Bangla Download

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema with Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossain, Tausif, Eleyas Hossain Original …

Leave a Reply