Saturday , December 8 2018

[email protected] First Sight (2012) NJ Nayon

[email protected] First Sight by N J Nayon Bangla Band Mp3 Song Album Download

Songs list and download links are below

1. Jaadu
2. Abcha Alo
3. Prothom Sei Dekha
4. Ojana Apshori
5. Brishty
6. Firiye Dao
7. Tumi Je Ki
8. Prothom Sei Dekha (Fusion Mix)
9. Abcha Alo (Fusion Mix)
10. Prothom Sei Dekha (Acoustic)

[email protected] First Sight by NJ Nayon Full Album Download Link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema, Tausif, Eleyas Mp3 Songs Bangla Download

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema with Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossain, Tausif, Eleyas Hossain Original …

Leave a Reply