Friday , December 14 2018

Rock With Rabindranath – A Mixed Bangla Rabindra Sangeet Album

Rock With Rabindranath – Mixed Bangla rabindra sangeet Mp3 Song Album Download

Album Info:
Album: Rock With Rabindranath (2012)
Singer: Z A Tushar And Mou, Tonima, Badhon, Sumon
Label: Agniveena

Download Rock With Rabindranath Mixed Bangla rabindra sangeet Album

01. Ami Chini Go Chini by Z A Tushar & Mou –
02. Aai Tobo Sohochori by Tonima –
03. Boro Asha Kore by Badhon –
04. Aaji Joto Tara by Sumon –
05. Amar Porano Jaha Chay by Tonima & Z A Tushar –
06. Shangon Gogone by Mou –
07. Kholo Kholo Daar by Z A Tushar –
08. De Lo Sokhi by Badhon –
09. Mone Robe Kina by Sumon –
10. Aaji Jhoro Jhoro by Tonima –
11. Mor Bhabnare by Mou –
12. Tumi Kon Kanoner Phool by Badhon & Sumon –
13. Jokhon Porbe Na Mor by Z A Tushar –

Rock With Rabindranath Mixed Rabindra Sangeet Album In A Single Zip File
Download Links: Indishare / Kiwi6 

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema, Tausif, Eleyas Mp3 Songs Bangla Download

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema with Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossain, Tausif, Eleyas Hossain Original …

Leave a Reply